Training

Flight training at Archerfield and Gold Coast for pilots of all levels

Cirrus Sunshine Coast works in conjunction with Flight One at Archerfield and Air Gold Coast at Coolangatta for flying training requirements of our customers. Andy Hartel, our Sales Manager is also a Cirrus Certified Instructor Pilot (CSIP) and is able to provide training for new and existing aircraft purchasers. If you don't own a Cirrus aircraft, Flight One is our authorised Cirrus Training Centre (CTC), offering flight and ground training at all licence levels and instrument flying training in the Cirrus SR20 and SR22. If you own or are thinking of purchasing a Cirrus aircraft, training can be done at either Flight One or Air Gold Coast.  

More info - Flight One (Archerfield) 

More info - Air Gold Coast (Coolangatta)

Cirrus Training Centres

QLD - Flight One

2/224 Qantas Ave, Archerfield , Queensland 4108
P: 1800FLYONE
E: cirrus@flightone.net.au
W: www.flightone.net.au
Airport: YBAF Get directions

NSW - Bankstown Flying

16 Drover Road, Bankstown Airport,
NSW, 2200
P: 02 9707 3822 
E: nige@bankstownflying.com.au 
W: www.bankstownflying.com.au 
Airport: YSBK

VIC - Arc Aviation

1 Third Street, Moorabbin Airport
 VIC 3194
E: darren.schmidt@arcaviation.com.au

WA - Thunderbird Aero Service

2 Baron Way, Jandakot WA 6164 
P: 08 9417 7377
E: info@thunderbirdaero.com.au


CSIP's

QLD

Adam Starr (Platinum CSIP)

M: 0412 469 247 
E: adam.starr@flightone.net.au
Airport: YBAF


Andy Hartel

M:  0410 577 335
T: 07 5536 2822
E: ahartel@airgoldcoast.com.au
Airport: YBCG, YCDR

NSW

Nigel Clark

M: 0417 296 956
E: nigeclark2@bigpond.com
Airport: YSBK

VIC

Darren Schmidt

E: darren.schmidt@arcaviation.com.au 


Mike Walden

M: 0413 392 207
E: mikewalden001@gmail.com


David Albert

M: 0411 403 277
E: david.albert@ozemail.com.au
At airport, YMEN:


John Chew

M: 0427 500 695
E: johnchew1@hotmail.com

NZ

Peter Rutledge

E: peter@aerohire.co.nz
Airport:  NZWK


Call Now Button