Training

Cirrus Training Centres - Australia

QLD - Flight One

2/224 Qantas Ave, Archerfield , Queensland 4108
P: 1800FLYONE
E: cirrus@flightone.net.au
W: www.flightone.net.au
Airport: YBAF Get directions

NSW - Bankstown Flying

16 Drover Road, Bankstown Airport,
NSW, 2200
P: 02 9707 3822 
E: nige@bankstownflying.com.au 
W: www.bankstownflying.com.au 
Airport: YSBK

VIC - Arc Aviation

25 Northern Avenue, Moorabbin Airport
 VIC 3194
M: 0419 403 277
E: darren.schmidt@arcaviation.com.au
W: www.arcaviation.com.au
Airport: YMMB


CSIP's - Australia

QLD

Clint Dudman
M:  0400 049 475
T: 07 3123 7300
E: clint.dudman@flightone.com.au
Airport: YBAF

Adam Starr
M: 0412 469 247
E: adam.starr@flightone.net.au
Airport: YBAF

Andy Hartel
M:  0410 577 335
T: 07 5536 2822
E: ahartel@airgoldcoast.com.au
Airport: YBCG

NSW

Nigel Clark
M: 0417 296 956
E: nigeclark2@bigpond.com
Airport: YSBK

Craig Drabsch
M: 0401 370 870
E: cdrabsch@bigpond.net.au
Airport: YSBK

Mark Dixon
M: 0411 271 261
E: markldixon79@gmail.com
Airport: YCWR

VIC

Darren Schmidt
M: 0419 403 277
E: darren.schmidt@arcaviation.com.au
Airport: YMMB

David Albert
M: 0411 403 277
E: david.albert@ozemail.com.au
Airport: YMEN

WA

Tony Rikkers
M: 0427 685 925
E: tony@perthaviation.com.au
Airport: YPJT

CSIP's - New Zealand

NZ

Peter Rutledge
E: peter@aerohire.co.nz
Airport:  NZWK

CSIP's - South East Asia

Philippines

Capt. Dalton Alvior
E: dalton_alvior@yahoo.com

Singapore

Yeow Meng
E: yeowmeng@wingsoverasia.com

Airport: WSSL

Call Now Button