Training

Cirrus Training Centres – Australia

QLD – Flight One

2/224 Qantas Ave, Archerfield
Qld 4108
P: 1800FLYONE
E: cirrus@flightone.net.au
W: www.flightone.net.au
Airport: YBAF Get directions

QLD – Team Aviation

Spitfire Street, Wilsonton
Qld 4350
M: 0492 956 977
E: enquiries@teamaviation.com.au
W: www.teamaviation.com.au
Airport: YTWB

NSW – Bankstown Flying

16 Drover Road, Bankstown Airport,
NSW, 2200
P: 02 9707 3822 
E: nige@bankstownflying.com.au 
W: www.bankstownflying.com.au 
Airport: YSBK

VIC – Arc Aviation

25 Northern Avenue, Moorabbin Airport
 VIC 3194
M: 0419 322 795
E: darren.schmidt@arcaviation.com.au
W: www.arcaviation.com.au
Airport: YMMB


CSIP’s – Australia

QLD

Clint Dudman
M:  0400 049 475
T: 07 3123 7300
E: clint.dudman@flightone.com.au
Airport: YBAF

Adam Starr
M: 0412 469 247
E: adam@starraviation.com.au
Airport: YBAF

Marcelo Genta Filho
M:  0432 089 127
E: marcelo@teamaviation.com.au
Airport: YBAF

Andy Hartel
M:  0410 577 335
T: 07 5536 2822
E: ahartel@airgoldcoast.com.au
Airport: YBCG

Michael Shuba
M:  0411 101 365
E: mschuba@airgoldcoast.com.au
Airport: YBCG

Alyce Johnson
M:  0492 956 977
E: alyce@teamaviation.com.au
Airport: YTWB

Caleb Hill
M:  0415 951 226
E: caleb@teamaviation.com.au
Airport: YTWB

NSW

Nigel Clark
M: 0417 296 956
E: nigeclark2@bigpond.com
Airport: YSBK

Craig Drabsch
M: 0401 370 870
E: cdrabsch@bigpond.net.au
Airport: YSBK

Mark Dixon
M: 0411 271 261
E: mark@flyoz.com.au
Airport: YCWR

Kar-Sing Ho
M: 02 6342 1812
E: kar-sing@flyoz.com.au
Airport: YCWR

Rob Marshall
M: 0409 645 724
E: rob@curtisaviation.com.au
Airport: YSCN

David White
M: 02 4655 6789
E: david@curtisaviation.com.au
Airport: YSCN

VIC

Darren Schmidt
M: 0419 322 795
E: darren.schmidt@arcaviation.com.au
Airport: YMMB

David Albert
M: 0411 403 277
E: david.albert@ozemail.com.au
Airport: YMEN

WA

Tony Rikkers
M: 0427 685 925
E: tony@perthaviation.com.au
Airport: YPJT

Call Now Button